



## FORMULA 1 GRAN PREMIO HEINEKEN D'ITALIA 2019 - Monza

## **Race 2 Final Starting Grid**

Sauber Junior Team by Charouz	2	4	Liam LAWSON MP Motorsport	
Jake HUGHES HWA RACELAB	4	18	Pedro PIQUET	
Richard VERSCHOOR MP Motorsport	6	14	Yuki TSUNODA	
Jehan DARUVALA PREMA Racing	8 2	28	Robert SHWARTZMAN	
Logan SARGEANT Carlin Buzz Racing	10	20	Leonardo PULCINI	
<b>Teppei NATORI</b> Carlin Buzz Racing	<b>12</b> <sup>1</sup>	17	Devlin DEFRANCESCO	
Christian LUNDGAARD ART Grand Prix	14	2	Max FEWTRELL	
Raoul HYMAN Sauber Junior Team by Charouz	16	30	Felipe DRUGOVICH	
Bent VISCAAL HWA RACELAB	18 2	25	Sebastian FERNANDEZ	
Keyvan ANDRES HWA RACELAB	20	5	Simo LAAKSONEN	
Marcus ARMSTRONG PREMA Racing	22	16	Andreas ESTNER	
Alessio DELEDDA Campos Racing	24	1	David BECKMANN	
Juri VIPS Hitech Grand Prix	26	7	Lirim ZENDELI	
Niko KARI Trident	28	15	Giorgio CARRARA	
<b>Ye YIFEI</b> Hitech Grand Prix				
	HWA RACELAB   Richard VERSCHOOR   MP Motorsport   Jehan DARUVALA   PREMA Racing   Logan SARGEANT   Carlin Buzz Racing   Teppei NATORI   Carlin Buzz Racing   Christian LUNDGAARD   ART Grand Prix   Raoul HYMAN   Sauber Junior Team by Charouz   Bent VISCAAL   HWA RACELAB   Keyvan ANDRES   HWA RACELAB   Marcus ARMSTRONG   PREMA Racing   Juri VIPS   Hitech Grand Prix   Niko KARI   Trident	HWA RACELAB4Richard VERSCHOOR MP Motorsport6Jehan DARUVALA PREMA Racing8PREMA Racing8Logan SARGEANT Carlin Buzz Racing10Teppei NATORI Carlin Buzz Racing12Christian LUNDGAARD ART Grand Prix14Raoul HYMAN Sauber Junior Team by Charouz16Bent VISCAAL HWA RACELAB18HWA RACELAB20Marcus ARMSTRONG PREMA Racing24Juri VIPS Hitech Grand Prix26Niko KARI Trident28Ye YIFEI14	HWA RACELAB418Richard VERSCHOOR MP Motorsport614Jehan DARUVALA PREMA Racing828Logan SARGEANT Carlin Buzz Racing1020Teppei NATORI Carlin Buzz Racing1217Christian LUNDGAARD ART Grand Prix142Raoul HYMAN Sauber Junior Team by Charouz1630Bent VISCAAL HWA RACELAB1825Keyvan ANDRES HWA RACELAB205Marcus ARMSTRONG PREMA Racing241Juri VIPS Hitech Grand Prix267Niko KARI Trident2815	Jake HUGHES         HWA RACELAB         Richard VERSCHOOR         MP Motorsport         Jehan DARUVALA         PREMA Racing         Logan SARGEANT         Carlin Buzz Racing         10       20         Logan SARGEANT         Carlin Buzz Racing         10       20         Logan SARGEANT         Carlin Buzz Racing         10       20         Logan SARGEANT         Carlin Buzz Racing         11       20         Logan SARGEANT         Carlin Buzz Racing         12       17         Devin DEFRANCESCO         Trident         14       2         Max FEWTRELL         ART Grand Prix         Raoul HYMAN         Sauber Junior Team by Charouz         16       30         Felipe DRUGOVICH         Carlin Buzz Racing         18       25         Sebastian FERNANDEZ         Campos Racing         19       20         19       5         Marcus ARMSTRONG         PREMA Racing         Intim VIPS         Hitech Grand Prix

Car 23 - Withdrawn

**Dennis Dean** FIA Chairman of the Stewards FIA International Steward Document: 80

Műmtaz Tahincioglu

Simone Ossola **ASN Steward** Time: 08:30

© 2019 Formula Motorsport Limited The F3 FIA FORMULA3 CHAMPIONSHIP logo, FIA logo, FIA FORMULA3 CHAMPIONSHIP, FIA FORMULA3, FORMULA3, F3 and related marks are trade marks of the Fédération Internationale de L'Automobile and used under exclusive licence. All rights reserved. No part of these results/data may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise without prior permission of the copyright holder except for reproduction in local/national/international daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 90 days of the event to which the results/data relate and provided that the copyright symbol and name of copyright owner appears.